Our team

Our team combines experience and expertise. We are also supported by an extensive network of long-standing external partners in the areas of research, approvals and sales. Together we are working on the future of farming.

Franz Reitbauer

Managing Director

f.reitbauer@lithosprotect.at

Serhiy Fentsyk

Head of Research & Development

s.fentsyk@lithosprotect.at

Melanie Paumann

Product Development & Regulatory Affairs

m.paumann@lithosprotect.at

Tanja Fraundorfer

Finance & Operations

t.fraundorfer@lithosprotect.at

Moritz Otahal

Marketing & Project Management

m.otahal@lithosprotect.at

Vadim Kublitski

Chemical Engineering

v.kublitski@lithosprotect.at

Magdalena Reitbauer

R&D and Regulatory Manager

m.reitbauer@lithosprotect.at

Adolf Wallner

Senior Advisor Business Developement

Raphael Grünberger

Sales- & Product Manager

r.gruenberger@lithosprotect.at

Victoria Medved

Sales- & Product Manager

v.medved@lithosprotect.at

Open positions

You also want to work on the future of agriculture? 
Here are our open positions:

Zu unseren offenen Stellen